Aktuell
Lievens und Partner - Ingenieure - Architekten Generalplanung
Tragwerksplanung
Architektur
Ingenieurgesellschaft
Lievens und Partner mbH
Kackertstraße 10
52072 Aachen
Telephone +49 (0) 241 88907-0
Fax +49 (0) 241 88907-10
info@lievens-und-partner.de
 
 
Access
Parking
Administration
Rosi Singhof-Zinnen
Office administrator
+49 (0) 241 88907-11
singhof-zinnen@lievens-und-partner.de
 
Simone Maas
Office administrator
+49 (0) 241 88907-13
maas@lievens-und-partner.de

Structural Engineering

Astrid Giesen (Dipl.-Ing.)
Managing partner

+49 (0) 241 88907-18
giesen@lievens-und-partner.de

 

Steelwork

Bernhard Klug (Dipl.-Ing.)
Head of division for steelwork

+49 (0) 241 88907-17
klug@lievens-und-partner.de

 

Concrete Work

Daniel Scheufens (Dipl.-Ing.)
Head of division for concrete work

+49 (0) 241 88907-39
scheufens@lievens-und-partner.de

Architecture

Oliver Fellhölter (Dipl.-Ing. architect)
Director

+49 (0) 241 88907-27
fellhoelter@lievens-und-partner.de

 

Structural Physics

Rita Thielen (Dipl.-Ing.)
Officially certified expert in sound and heat insulation
Heat insulation energy advisor (BAFA);
Energy efficiency expert (KFW)

+49 (0) 241 88907-34
thielen@lievens-und-partner.de

Dagmar Korte (Dipl.-Ing. architect)
Officially certified expert in sound and heat insulation
Heat insulation energy advisor (BAFA);
Energy efficiency expert (KFW)

+49 (0) 241 88907-20
korte@lievens-und-partner.de