Lievens und Partner - Ingenieure - Architekten Generalplanung
Tragwerksplanung
Architektur
Aktuell
Lievens und Partner - Ingenieure - Architekten Generalplanung
Tragwerksplanung
Architektur

Team

2 directors
22 engineers and architects
3 experts in sound and heat engineering
1 health and safety coordinator
1 quality manager
4 construction designers
2 trainees
2 office managers
1 administrator
1 data protection officer
student assistants / interns

All Employees

Bahr, Malte, B. Eng.
+49 (0) 241 88907-43
bahr@lievens-und-partner.de

Becker, Jörg, Dipl.-Ing.
+49 (0) 241 88907-22
becker@lievens-und-partner.de

Bleul, Henning, Dipl.-Ing.
+49 (0) 241 88907-0
bleul@lievens-und-partner.de

Demir, Kerim, M. Sc.
+49 (0) 241 88907-40
demir@lievens-und-partner.de

Engelking, Christiane, B. Eng.
+49 (0) 241 88907-0
engelking@lievens-und-partner.de

Fellhölter, Oliver, Architect, Director
Health and safety coordinator (SiGeKo)
+49 (0) 241 88907-27
fellhoelter@lievens-und-partner.de

Gevorgyan, Karen, Trainee
+49 (0) 241 88907-0
gevorgyan@lievens-und-partner.de

Giesen, Astrid, Dipl.-Ing., Managing partner
Officially certified expert in sound and heat insulation
+49 (0) 241 88907-18
giesen@lievens-und-partner.de

Grillborzer, Andreas
+49 (0) 241 88907-0
info@lievens-und-partner.de

Hage, Holger, Dipl.-Ing.
+49 (0) 241 88907-24
hage@lievens-und-partner.de

Häußler, Gottfried, Dipl.-Ing.
+49 (0) 241 88907-0
haeussler@lievens-und-partner.de

Heidenrath, Rudolf, Construction designer
+49 (0) 241 88907-16
heidenrath@lievens-und-partner.de

Klug, Bernhard, Dipl.-Ing.
Head of division for steel

+49 (0) 241 88907-17
klug@lievens-und-partner.de

Korte, Dagmar, Architect
Officially certified expert in sound
and heat insulation
Heat insulation energy advisor (BAFA)
Energy efficiency expert (KFW)
+49 (0) 241 88907-20
korte@lievens-und-partner.de

Küppenbender, Stefan, Construction designer
+49 (0) 241 88907-35
kueppenbender@lievens-und-partner.de

Lavallée, Nora, Trainee
+49 (0) 241 88907-41 
lavallee@lievens-und-partner.de

Leineke, Dagmar, Architect
Quality management

+49 (0) 241 88907-60
leineke@lievens-und-partner.de

Lievens, Jozef, Dipl.-Ing.
+49 (0) 241 88907-0
lievens@lievens-und-partner.de

Maas, Simone, Office administrator
+49 (0) 241 88907-13
maas@lievens-und-partner.de

Mähler, Manuela, Construction designer
+49 (0) 241 88907-21
maehler@lievens-und-partner.de

Maron, André, Architect
+49 (0) 241 88907-31
maron@lievens-und-partner.de

Müller, Wolfgang, Administrator
+49 (0) 241 88907-38
 mueller@lievens-und-partner.de

Pütz, Beate, Industrial clerk
+49 (0) 241 88907-0
puetz@lievens-und-partner.de

Scheufens, Daniel, Dipl.-Ing.
Head of division for concrete work

+49 (0) 241 88907-39
scheufens@lievens-und-partner.de

Schmieder, Gerd, Dipl.-Ing.
+49 (0) 160 9266 8095
schmieder@lievens-und-partner.de

Schornstein, Michaela, Architect
+49 (0) 241 88907-29
schornstein@lievens-und-partner.de

Schrottke, Ulrich, data protection officer
+49 (0) 241 88907-12
schrottke@lievens-und-partner.de

Schwartz, Maurice, Trainee
+49 (0) 241 88907-14
schwartz@lievens-und-partner.de

Seidner, Alexander, Dipl.-Ing.
+49 (0) 241 88907-28
seidner@lievens-und-partner.de

Signon, Jérôme, Dipl.-Ing.
+49 (0) 241 88907-15
signon@lievens-und-partner.de

Singhof-Zinnen, Rosi, Office administrator
+49 (0) 241 88907-0
singhof-zinnen@lievens-und-partner.de

Sündermann, Nils, B. Sc.
+49 (0) 241 88907-0
suendermann@lievens-und-partner.de

Sura, Josef, Dr.-Ing.
+49 (0) 241 88907-36
sura@lievens-und-partner.de

Thielen, Rita, Dipl.-Ing.
Officially certified expert in sound
and heat insulation
Heat insulation energy advisor (BAFA)
Energy efficiency expert (KFW)
+49 (0) 241 88907-34
thielen@lievens-und-partner.de

Voth, Abram, Dipl.-Ing., Construction designer
+49 (0) 241 88907-19
voth@lievens-und-partner.de

Qualifications and Skills

Our engineering firm stands for qualified and effective projects.
Continuous training and using up-to-date technical equipment guarantee the quality of our services. All team members regularly attend relevant courses to develop their skills. All of our specialised divisions and the software they use are frequently updated to remain state of the art.

Our simple guiding principle: Precision and diligence.

 

Technical Equipment

Software | general

Microsoft Office
Microsoft Project
Adobe Acrobat
Adobe PhotoShop

Software | structural engineering

Nemetschek Frilo
Trimble Tekla Structures
Dlubal RFEM
Dlubal RSTAB
InfoGraph
Glaser -isb cad-
IDEA StatiCa Connection

Software | architecture

Architecture, Engineering & Construction Collection
(AutoCAD Architecture; Revit Architecture,
Structure und MEP; etc.)
ORCA AVA
SIRADOS

Software | structural physics

Rowa-Soft EnEV Wärme & Dampf